The Committee

The committee for Westfield TTC is made up of 9 volunteer members, some of which perform dual roles. They are elected on a yearly basis at the club AGM. Below is a list of committee members, their roles and contact email addresses.


Role Name Email
Chairman & Coaching Secretary & Development Officer Kevin Bird
Secretary Steve Silk
Treasurer Elaine Smalley
Coaching Officer Ian Yarnall
Welfare Officer & Junior Competition Manager Mike Wildman
Volunteer Co-ordinator John Alsop
Website Administrator John Alsop
Press Officer Adrian Joyce