logo
March 2015
M T W T F S S
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

National Cadet League - Day 4
on Sun 08 Mar 2015

Development Squad Coaching
on Mon 09 Mar 2015

Advanced Squad Coaching
on Mon 09 Mar 2015

League Matches
on Tue 10 Mar 2015

Beginner/Improver Coaching
on Thu 12 Mar 2015

Get Back Into/Open Practice Night
on Thu 12 Mar 2015

Open Practice Night
on Fri 13 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Tournament
on Sat 14 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Tournament
on Sun 15 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Finals Night
on Mon 16 Mar 2015

Northants Veterans Tournament
on Sat 21 Mar 2015

Senior British League
on Sat 28 Mar 2015

Senior British League
on Sun 29 Mar 2015

Events Calendar Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Intermediate Squad Coaching
Friday, 08 March 2013, 18:00 - 19:30
Hits : 4948

 

UKCC Level 2 table tennis coaches run the Intermediate session every Friday from 6.00-7.30pm excluding school holidays. These sessions are aimed at players who are able to consistently keep the ball in play using topspin and good technique on both forehand and backhand. The sessions are structured into two parts. The first part is to develop table tennis skills and the second part is to play matches. Coaching involves group coaching and practice time on the club table tennis robot to enable every player to develop their skills to their full potential. There are also some spaces available for Beginners/Improvers, however, please contact the coach beforehand to confirm that there are spaces available.

The cost of each session is £3.50 on a Pay As You Go basis.

Contact Kevin Bird on 07734 104060 or email on This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Back

Banner
Banner
Banner