logo
February 2015
M T W T F S S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 1

Upcoming Events

National Junior League - Day 3
on Sat 28 Feb 2015

Development Squad Coaching
on Mon 02 Mar 2015

Advanced Squad Coaching
on Mon 02 Mar 2015

League Matches
on Tue 03 Mar 2015

Beginner/Improver Coaching
on Thu 05 Mar 2015

Get Back Into/Open Practice Night
on Thu 05 Mar 2015

Open Practice Night
on Fri 06 Mar 2015

National Cadet League - Day 4
on Sun 08 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Tournament
on Sat 14 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Tournament
on Sun 15 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Finals Night
on Mon 16 Mar 2015

Northants Veterans Tournament
on Sat 21 Mar 2015

Senior British League
on Sat 28 Mar 2015

Senior British League
on Sun 29 Mar 2015

Coaching
PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 01 June 2009 15:16

Westfield Coaching Sessions...

Advanced Squad: Monday 7.00pm - 9.00pm
Development Squad: Monday 6.00pm - 7.30pm
Beginner/Improver Squad Thursday 5.45pm - 7.15pm
Intermediate Squad: Friday 6.00pm - 7.30pm
Disability Junior Club: Thursday 5.45pm - 7.15pm
Get Back Into Table Tennis: Thursday 7.30pm - 9.45pm
Disability Senior Club: Thursday 7.30pm - 9.45pm
Club Night/Open Practice: Friday 7.30pm - 10.00pm
Cost: Sessions cost £3.50 per session (Junior) and £4 (Senior) on a Pay-As-You-Go basis or alternatively Club Memberships are available offering reduced rates.
Seasonal Variations: No Intermediate and Advanced coaching during school term holidays but Beginner/Improver, Club Nights & Get Back Into sessions continue.
Contact:

Kevin Bird: 07734 10 40 60

 

 
Banner
Banner
Banner