logo
March 2015
M T W T F S S
23 24 25 26 27 28 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

League Matches
on Tue 03 Mar 2015

Beginner/Improver Coaching
on Thu 05 Mar 2015

Get Back Into/Open Practice Night
on Thu 05 Mar 2015

Open Practice Night
on Fri 06 Mar 2015

National Cadet League - Day 4
on Sun 08 Mar 2015

Development Squad Coaching
on Mon 09 Mar 2015

Advanced Squad Coaching
on Mon 09 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Tournament
on Sat 14 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Tournament
on Sun 15 Mar 2015

Northants County Closed Finals Night
on Mon 16 Mar 2015

Northants Veterans Tournament
on Sat 21 Mar 2015

Senior British League
on Sat 28 Mar 2015

Senior British League
on Sun 29 Mar 2015

Westfield 1 Star Tournament
PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 22 February 2013 15:41

Westfield TTC are holding the second of their Cadet & Junior 1 Star Open Tournaments on Sunday 14th April 2013.  There is also an Open Disabled event for Seniors. The closing date for entries is Sunday, 7th April. An entry form can be downloaded by clicking on Westfield TTC 1 Star Entry Form. This is a computer ranking tournament so ETTA ranking points can be earned/lost depending on wins/losses.

 
Banner
Banner
Banner